23 Jan

I’m too lazy to share a recipe of my own today, but littlelopardbook tempted me with this delicious Spicy Vegge Pad Thai. Bonus for vegetarians!

littleleopardbook

vegetable pad thai, vegetarian pad thai, pad thai, pad thai recipe, spicy pad thai, spicy vegetable pad thai, recipes, food, thai food

Most of my meals these days are pre-planned, sometimes more than a month in advance, so spontaneous cravings generally take a back seat to what my taste buds desire!

But last night, there was no stopping the serious Thai food craving I had been experiencing for the past 3 days!

It was getting late and I contemplated ordering out, but then remembered I had a package of Pad Thai noodles in my pantry. My next thought was that I had soy sauce, eggs, scallions and cilantro, so surely I could make something happen!

vegetable pad thai, vegetarian pad thai, pad thai, pad thai recipe, spicy pad thai, spicy vegetable pad thai, recipes, food, thai food

Most of the time I create my recipes well in advance, shop for the ingredients and plan the dish, last night was a fly-by-the-seat-of-my-pants kind of night… and I liked it!

I made sure to test the Pad Thai before I devoted any time to writing down the recipe I had created or photographing the dish.  One…

View original post 373 more words

One Response to “”

  1. littleleopardbook January 23, 2013 at 6:10 am #

    Haha I love your comment! Some days I feel the same way!! Thank you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

Find the Beauty

Photography by Cynthia Mackowick - Traun

FashionTag

It's Only Fashion. And Rock'N'Roll

Miss Viktoriya

I make it, I try it, I buy it, I love it, I blog it.

Jules' Fuel

Fueling lifestyle wellness & purpose.

WhitneyBond.com - Easy and flavorful recipes made in 29 minutes or less, in one pot, or in a crock pot!

Easy and flavorful recipes made in 29 minutes or less, in one pot, or in a crock pot!

Life Scribbles

Bookworms unite

THE SANE ASYLUM

That place on the hill

James' Room

In search of Lost Time

littleleopardbook

the cooking secrets of a single girl

lifeofbun

The bun scrolls

Misc. Maggie

Now with 25% More Miscellaneousness

Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

Vivacious Vixens

Total Chick Domination

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

